Chamber Staff

David Polakowski

Executive Director

Tony Mazziotti

Membership Manager

Contact the Chamber:

Tri-Village Chamber Partnership Board

Kara Grant

Tartan Wealth Management

Jacque Engle

Vice President
Nationwide Realty

Troy Dailey

John Gerlach & Co.

Jacob Coffman

Optimize Chiropractic

Joe Menninger

Immediate Past President
NAI/Ohio Equities

Edie Blough

Title First

Nicole Kauffman

First Merchants Bank

Dan Miller

Heartland Bank

Justin Moodley


Molly Pensyl

Holbrook & Manter

Tri-Village Chamber Partnership Ex-Officio Members

Joseph Henderson

City of Upper Arlington


Board members serve as chairs for the four standing committees of the Chamber: Membership, Program, Economic Development, and Marketing. These administrative committees help ensure that we meet the needs of our members and offer unique and relevant programming. Chamber members are encouraged to participate in committees and be part of the leadership team.


Economic Development

Marketing & PR

Program Development